hunter

Павел (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 100884
Sevastopol', Sevastopol' City, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 41 - 53 living in Luhans'k, Ukraine
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Legal


холост, воспитываю доченьку - мы уже в седьмом классе. в марте купил дом в тихом уголке России.. ... живого общения ничем не заменить..я есть на одноклассниках, можем там переписываться... сайт для меня лишь возможность встретить понимающую душу и навсегда покинуть этот сайт!

Single mother and daughter - we are already in the 7th grade. In March I bought a house in a quiet corner of Russia. ... Of live communication is not replaced..i am on friendster, there can correspond... site for me but the opportunity to meet the понимающую soul and forever leave this site!

About Павел

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 41 - 53
Lives in: Sevastopol', Sevastopol' City, Ukraine Luhans'k, Ukraine
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) 89 kg (196 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₴160 001 - ₴400 000 UAH Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Khmer Any
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics
Food: Other
Music: New Age
Sport: Fishing, Hunting / Shooting

доця уже подросла - пора подумать и о себе...в идеале и дочери - маму.

доця has already grown - it is time to think about yourself...ideally, and daughters, mom.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.