Suche Dich / I'm loking for you

Amor (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 1050320
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Selber bin ich humorvoll, sportlich (radeln, Einrad, Jonglieren, Joggen, Schwimmen, Tanzen, Segeln ...) Gehe gerne shoppen, backe gern und mag Fotos/Fotografie. I like jokes Sports (bycicle, unicicle, jogging, swimming, dancing, sailing...) I like shopping and photos.

I myself, am funny, athletic (cycling, unicycle, juggling, jogging, swimming, dancing, sailing ... ) I like to go shopping, cheek and mag photos/photography. I like jokes Sports (bycicle, unicicle, jogging, swimming, dancing, sailing ... ) I like shopping and photos.

About Amor

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 No Answer - 35
Lives in: Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Ehrlich, nett, etwas sportlich und Du solltest Spaß verstehen You should be correct to me do a little bit sport and shoud understand jokes.

To be honest, Nice, a bit sporty and fun you should understand you should be correct to me do a little bit sport and shoud understand jokes.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.