old and over the hill.the baulding blonde hair guy

Stephen (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 1057710
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

i live in country setting .work at labor position for 14 years.went through several study programs..business..legal..bardic spiritually sharing a place with others.no regular hobbies some odd jobs on the side ..i did atemp to learn russian cd reading program harder than they desribe

About Stephen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 20 - 38
Lives in: Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black, Blonde
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Christian - Other
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, German, Seafood, Italian, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Metal, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Cricket, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Pool / Billards, Walking

might just check the site ...nobodies perfect somebody kind but not to drastic a little english helps looks ok ...i came with a few goofy words don't mind them..ha ha

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.