Devoter sucht weibliche Dominanz

Kalli (Alfred) (67) 

Male / Single / ID: 1066814
Höchstadt an der Aisch, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service


bin devot - habe viele Hobbys

Am Devot - have many hobbies

About Kalli (Alfred)

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 18 - 37
Lives in: Höchstadt an der Aisch, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A C, D, DD, E, F+, DDD
Bust: N/A 36" (91 cm) - No Answer
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Board / Card Games, Casino / Gambling, Collecting, Dining Out, Education, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, German, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Hockey, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Rowing, Rugby, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Dominanz - Ehrlichkeit - nicht zu alt

Dominance - honesty - not too old

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.