Жизнь прекрасна!

Corra (59) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 108107
Dzhankoy, Crimea, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 50 - 70 living in Netherlands
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other

Привлекательная,интересная собеседница. Спокойная, урановешенная.Люблю проводить отпуск в Белоруссии у своих родственников,в лесу у озера,со своей любимой собакой.Люблю футбол.Имею взрослую дочь и зятя.

Attractive, interesting ???????????. Quiet, ?????????????. I like to spend holiday in Belarus at the relatives, in a wood at lake, with the favourite dog. I love football. I have the adult daughter and the son-in-law.

About Corra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 59 50 - 70
Lives in: Dzhankoy, Crimea, Ukraine Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Sport: Soccer

Ищу друга по переписке,с которым можно общаться на разные темы.Мужчину с чувством юмора в возрасте от 50 и старше.Человека,который с улыбкой и благодарностью встречает каждый новый день.

I search for the friend on correspondence with which it is possible to communicate on different themes. The man with sense of humour in the age of from 50 also is more senior. The person who with a smile and gratitude meets each new day.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.