Боготворите женщину-она вас будет носить на руках!

Елена (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 1145994
Mykolayiv, Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 37 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Добрая, любви обильная, очень жизнерадостная, положительно настроена, позитивная. Люблю детей, природу, море-океан,животных, кино, рукоделие. люблю готовить(когда помогает кто-то) Не люблю одиночество , но иногда люблю побыть одна, для розмышления.

The Good, love the abundant, very cheerful, positive is set up, and the positive. I love children, nature, the sea and ocean,animals, movies, crochet hooks. i love to cook(when helps someone) don't like loneliness, but sometimes I miss one, for розмышления.

About Елена

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 37 - 50
Lives in: Mykolayiv, Mykolayiv, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Other
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Ukrainian English, Russian
English ability: Some Fluent
Russian ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Yoga / Pilates

Доброту, взаимность,честность, любви обильность, жизнерадостность, позитивность,мужественность . Все мужские качества, чтобы чувствовать себя женщиной.

Kindness, reciprocity,honesty, love обильность, our souls, hierarchical,masculinity . All male quality, to feel a woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.