I m too romantic, trying to find my soulmate...

Uliana (31) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1239272
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 28 - 42
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Yang, beautiful, active, smart, intelligent woman, found of eastern wisdom, yoga, art, psyhology, cooking, massages.

Yang, behave, active, smart, intelligent woman, found of eastern will examine vitality, minute, art, psyhоlоgy, сооking, mаssаges.

About Uliana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 28 - 42
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: ₴80 001 - ₴120 000 UAH Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Religious, World
Sport: Horse Riding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Wanted smart, bright, positive man which is in love with a life same as me! To share tenderness and warmth.

Wanted smart, bright, positive man which is in love with a life same as me! To share tenderness and wаrmth.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.