Moin, moin wie man in Hamburg sagt..;-)

Daniel (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 1264843
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Ich bin 42, komme aus Hamburg und bin bisher unverheiratet geblieben. Ich mag es mittlerweile etwas ruhiger im Leben bin aber dennoch sportlich unterwegs. Mal sehen wem ich hier so begegne, vielleicht ist meine Traufrau ja hier zu finden..;-)

I am 42, from Hamburg and I am married so far. I like it a little quieter now but I still enjoy athletic pursuits in life. Let's see who I meet here, so perhaps my Traufrau Yes here is to find.. ; -)

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 24 - 39
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'4" (192 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Social Causes / Activism, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, California-Fusion, Italian, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing

Ich mag optimistische Menschen, die spontan und aktiv, und unangepasst bis frech sind...lach Wenn du eher das positive im Leben siehst dann melde dich.. Bis bald, Daniel aus Hamburg

I like optimistic people who spontaneously and actively, and unconventional to cheeky are rather ... lol if you see the positive in life then sign up. See you soon, Daniel from Hamburg

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.