charming,intelligent, smart and kind

Said (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1285069
Beeston, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 38 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am professional, confident and calm. I am down to earth, love holidays for relaxation. I adore fashion and romance. I am seeking true love.

About Said

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 38 - 46
Lives in: Beeston, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Islam Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D
Bust: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 37" (94 cm)
Waist: N/A Prefer not to say - No Answer
Hips: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Swimming

faithful,smart, fit and looking for love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.