Handsome man looking for true love.

Stefan (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1295390
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 42
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

Mature, iintellignet, humorous, generous, loyal and serious man. I am looking for true love to build a happy family in future.

About Stefan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 28 - 42
Lives in: Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'2" (189 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) No Answer - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming

Intelligent, beautifull, willing to relocate to Germany, not older that 40 y.o. and with romantic touch.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.