Дикая кошка, которая не против, чтобы ее приручили

Ксюша (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 1315326
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 33 - 46
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other


Девушка с характером. Бываю дикой, бываю домашней - все зависит от того, кто рядом. Ценю отношения, уважаю вкусы и интересы других. Мягкая и пушистая - это точно не обо мне. Люблю животных - я их не ем, а только объедаю (вегетарианка).

The girl with the nature of the. Seems wild, commute home - it all depends on the who next to. I appreciate relations, respect tastes and interests of the other. Soft and warm refined flannel - this is not about me. I love animals - I don't eat them, but only объедаю (вегетарианка).

About Ксюша

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 33 - 46
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish,Reptile Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₴0 - ₴20 000 UAH Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Ukrainian English
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Pets, Reading, Traveling
Food: Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Other
Sport: Ice Skating / Ice Hockey

Хочу встретить надежного мужчину, рядом с которым можно почувствовать себя слабой женщиной. Прежде всего ищу друга. Дружба, переросшая в серьезные отношения - пожалуй основная цель.

I would like to meet a reliable man, near which you can feel a weak woman. First of all looking for a friend. Friendship, persisted in serious relationship - perhaps the main objective.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.