Не верь словам,смотри на дела.Говорить могут много

Раиса (65) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1361374
Ternopil', Ternopil', Ukraine
Seeking: Male 57 - 68
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired

Люблю Господа Иисуса Христа,люблю жизнь во всех ее проявлениях.Дружелюбная,позитивная,хозяйственная,не люблю ложь априори,веселого и жизнерадостного нрава,не конфликтная,чистоплотная во всех отношениях,умею выслушать и простить,как и Господь велел нам делать.

I love Lord Jesus Christ,i love life in all its manifestations.Friendly,positive,landscapes,i don't like false a priori,have fun and consider temper,do not conflict,чистоплотная in all respects,stuff to listen to and forgive,as well as the Lord told us to do.

About Раиса

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 65 57 - 68
Lives in: Ternopil', Ternopil', Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Prefer not to say Dog
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 52" (131 cm) N/A
Waist: 45" (115 cm) N/A
Hips: 49" (125 cm) N/A

Преданность,искренность,трудолюбие и честность.

Dedication,sincerity,hard work and honesty.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.