Bin zu vergeben!

Arthur (60) 

Male / Single / ID: 1384790
Datteln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 living in Ukraine
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

Hallo, bin schlank 194cm bei 92 Kg`s. Ich lebe hier in Datteln weil ich es mir ausgesucht habe. Keinen Luxusliner, fahre Roller oder Trekking. Ich mag die Natur und auch den  dort... Liebe Abenteuer und was dazu gehört. Irgendwann gehe ich nach Norwegen!

Hello, I Slim 194cm at 92 kg's. I live here in dates because i chose it to me. No luxury liner, ferry scooter or trekking. I like the nature and also the  amp;there... Love adventure and what belongs to. At some point I go to Norway!

About Arthur

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 25 - 35
Lives in: Datteln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Ukraine
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Grey / White
Hair length: Long Long
Hair type: Wavy Wavy
Eye color: Blue Blue
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'4" (194 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Smile, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing
Food: German, Seafood, Eastern European
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Metal, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Darts, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Swimming, Table Tennis

Intelligent, charaktervoll & absolut ehrlich. Sie sollte schlank und groß sein, BH maximal C. gut und glatt... auf Miniröcke, privat (extrem) kurze stehen. Ich mag den Sie sollte das auch mögen!

Intelligent, full of character & absolutely honest. You should lean and large, BH maximum C. Good and smooth... to mini skirts, private (very) brief. I like you should also love!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.