Recherche une femme

Houssane (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 1437276
Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Je recherche une femme de Bonne moralité

I am looking for a woman of good character

About Houssane

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 30
Lives in: Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Grey Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Black Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Other, My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: None Other, Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, Branding
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Yes, No
Have pets: Prefer not to say Other, Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Reptile, Exotic pets, No Pets
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₴0 - ₴20 000 UAH Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cote d'Ivoire Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Je recherche une femme avec qui me marier avec de bonnes qualités

I am looking for a woman with whom I Married with good qualities

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.