В ОК и ФБ Песков Александр,г.Змиёв

Александр (64) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1510525
Zmiyev, Kharkiv, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 50 - 65 living in Kharkiv, Ukraine
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


мне 63 года,рост 167,вес-78.В "одноклассниках" и фб я Песков Александр,г.Змиёв.

I am 63 years,growth 167,weight-78.In the "одноклассниках" and FB I Sands Alexander,The Змиёв.

About Александр

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 50 - 65
Lives in: Zmiyev, Kharkiv, Ukraine Kharkiv, Ukraine
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) No Answer - 82 kg (180 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Wallet Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: ₴20 001 - ₴40 000 UAH Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Israel Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Theatre, TV: Educational / News
Food: Italian, Jewish / Kosher, Eastern European
Music: Jazz / Blues
Sport: Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Swimming

"...лишь была бы женщина.женщина без мужа"

"...only would have been a woman.A woman without her husband"

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.