Ivanka. Ukraine

Іvanka (41) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1526611
Drohobych, L'viv, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 37 - 47
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic


Люблю спів, гру на скрипці, подорожі, спорт, спілкування з людьми і у вільний час куховаріння. Працюю вчителем у приватній школі м. Львова та редактором сайту цієї школи.

I love спів, GRO at скрипці, подорожі, sport, спілкування w people I have вільний hour куховаріння. Працюю вчителем from приватній школі p.m. Lviv is the editor of the site цієї школи.

About Іvanka

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 37 - 47
Lives in: Drohobych, L'viv, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 82 kg (180 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Polish,Russian,Ukrainian Any
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Playing), Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Traveling
Food: Soul Food
Music: Religious, World
Sport: Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming

Шукаю чоловіка для життя та створення сім'ї зі спільними цінностями та світоглядом, з гумором і без шкідливих звичок

Шукаю чоловіка for been the створення Sim'ї зі спільними цінностями the світоглядом, w гумором i without шкідливих звичок

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.