Ищу вторую половинку💕

Лёша (19) 

Male / Single / ID: 1532287
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 living in Kiev, Ukraine
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student


10 лет занимался футболом, обожаю новые знакомства, особенно с девушками�� На досуге читаю Бориса Акунина и хожу в спортзал. Буду делать всё, чтобы девушка рядом со мной была самой счастливой на свете❤️

About Лёша

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 19 18 - 20
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Kiev, Ukraine
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Главное- чтобы девушка меня во всем меня поддерживала и понимала, была всесторонне развита Внешность не важна❗️

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.