Ищю хорошую девушку

Рома (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 1549473
Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 living within 50 kms of Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Работящий, добрый парень

About Рома

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 27
Lives in: Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine within 50 kms of Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Short Prefer not to say
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say, Other
Eye color: Blue Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Prefer not to say, Other, My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later, Don't Know
Body art: None Other, Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₴0 - ₴20 000 UAH Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Ukraine
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Ukrainian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Pets
Food: Continental
Music: Other
Sport: Auto Racing

честность, доверия, взаимопонимания

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.