Hobbyfotograf sucht dauernde Begleitung

Jürgen (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1643343
Esslingen am Neckar, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 42 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Ich bin tolerant, eher ruhig und höflich. Meine beiden Kinder sind leben nicht bei mir und studieren.Ich reise und fotografiere gerne. Ich bevorzuge eher sportlich legere Kleidung und bin gerne in der Natur unterewegs.

I am tolerant, rather quiet and polite. My two children do not live with me and study.I like to travel and photograph. I prefer more athletic wear casual clothes and I would like to see in the lower nature path.

About Jürgen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 42 - 50
Lives in: Esslingen am Neckar, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) No Answer - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Cycling, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Walking

Natürlichkeit, Liebe, Reiselust, viel Zeit um zusammen etwas zu unternehmen, aber auch mal Zeit nur zusammen.

Naturalness, love, desire to travel to spend a lot of time together to do something, but also time only.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.