Steve (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1691347
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 49 living within 500 kms of Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

semi retired guy with an intellect and big sense of humor. Don't need your money, I'm blessed. I enjoy trading/investing in stocks, investing in real estate/rental property, tennis, dancing, and I consider myself to be a gentleman with some spiritual values.

About Steve

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 31 - 49
Lives in: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States within 500 kms of Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $240,001 - $600,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Ukraine
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Philosophy / Spirituality
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Greek, California-Fusion, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Religious, Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

great conversation, walks, tennis, fun, dance, travel, and who knows. Would like an elegant feminine lady who is strong and independent, but not trying to immulate or be a man.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.