Relationship

Dana (50) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1692225
Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 44
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed


Family caring supportive honest

About Dana

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 28 - 44
Lives in: Denver, Colorado, United States Any
Relocate: No Answer Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 0 0, 1, 2, 3
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed Other
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student, Not Employed
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

A woman to enjoy life family happy wife and mother caring loving always by my side

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.