Real relationship

Paul (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1773504
Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 42 living within 50 kms of Kiev, Ukraine
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: No Answer

My career has been a logger in the woods I am a very hard worker. I am also a auto mechanic and metal welder and fabricator. I'm honest trustworthy loyal and never had any bad habits and have always looked after my personal belongings with care and tender love

About Paul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 33 - 42
Lives in: Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States within 50 kms of Kiev, Ukraine
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 43 kg (95 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Star sign: No Answer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

I'm looking for somebody that is for Real no games not a player serious about relationship. Smart and intelligent woman. I prefer a younger woman than myself and want to share all I have with her. She should be ready to relocate to my country.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.