Ищу своего волшебника

Лана (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 180541
Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 35 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Я светлокожая,голубоглазая блондинка,не склонная к полноте,выгляжу моложе своих лет,жизнерадостная,целеустремленная,эксцентричная. Интересуюсь всем,что не опасно для жизни.Стремлюсь быть интересной и современной. Люблю активных,в меру сумасшедших,добрых,не навязчивых людей.

I the white-skinned, blue-eyed blonde not inclined to completeness, look is younger than the years, cheerful, purposeful, эксцентричная. I am interested in everything, that is not dangerous to a life. I aspire to be interesting and modern. I love active, moderately mad, kind, not persuasive people.

About Лана

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 35 - 50
Lives in: Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 76 kg (167 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Vocational College Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian Any
English ability: None Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Хотела бы встретить человека,с которым спокойно и уверенно можно шагать по жизни, не боясь разочарований.

Would like to meet the person with whom it is quiet and it is confidently possible to walk on a life, not being afraid of disappointments.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.