Honest big-hearted man looking for that special someone

Terry (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1826707
Minot, North Dakota, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 43 living in Ukraine
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I'm just a simple man who enjoys life and I am an honest caring loving, big-hearted guy who likes to hunt, camp, fish. I love to laugh and enjoy life . I also enjoy hiking, four wheeler rides . I enjoy building and restoring antique futurists swimming, long walks on the beach or in the woods

About Terry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 33 - 43
Lives in: Minot, North Dakota, United States Ukraine
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Rock
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Pool / Billards, Swimming

Someone who is caring ,honest, adventurous, Likes camping ,hiking, nature. Daring maybe a little promiscuous and loves to cuddle and have a lot of good sex

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.