Würde mich freuen, Dich kennenzulernen!

Toni (48) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1920055
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 42 living in Ukraine
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed


Ich betreibe mehrere Geschäfte und Restaurants in Deutschland und Italien. Viel Erfolg bedeutet aber wenig, wenn man ihn nicht mit jemanden teilen kann. Ich tanze gerne und gehe gerne aus. In meiner Freizeit jogge ich und ich liebe es, zu reisen.

I run several shops and restaurants in Germany and Italy. A lot of success means is of little use if you can't share with someone. I like to dance and like to go. In my free time I jog and i love to travel.

About Toni

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 27 - 42
Lives in: Berlin, Berlin, Germany Ukraine
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Horse Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German,Italian German, Italian
English ability: None Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Ich suche nach einer neuen Liebe, mit der ich durch das Leben gehen kann. Ich mag gepflegte Frauen, die auf ihr Aussehen achten und eine ernsthafte, aufrichtige und aufregende Beziehung suchen. Da mir Kommunikation in einer Beziehung wichtig ist, sollte sie Deutsch oder Italienisch sprechen können.

I am looking for a new love with which I go through life. I like well-kept women on their appearance and a serious, sincere and exciting relationship. Since i communication in a relationship is important, you should be able to speak German or Italian.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.