Amour , tendresse,

GILBERT (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1980814
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Seeking: Female 33 - 56 living in Ukraine
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Je suis a l’écoute d'un être qui est indépendante ,aimante,qui ne veux qu’être heureuse !

I am listening to a being who is independent ,a loving,who do not want to be happy!

About GILBERT

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 33 - 56
Lives in: Strasbourg, Alsace, France Ukraine
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Ukraine
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Board / Card Games, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Basketball, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Walking

Une complice qui partage mes émotions joies et peine !

An accomplice who shares my emotions joys and punishment!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.