При хорошей женщине и мужчина может стать чел-ком!

Юрий (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2027136
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 38 - 46 living in Kiev, Ukraine
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Legal

Если ты позовёшь - я приду, Если страшно тебе - успокою. Твою боль, твою грусть и беду Отведу от тебя я рукою Если ты позовёшь - прилечу Светлым днём или тёмною ночью В час любой я тебе прошепчу, Что люблю тебя очень!

If you позовёшь - i'll come, if scared you - will give. Your pain, your sadness and distress Отведу from thee I hand if you позовёшь - Arrive Bright Day or тёмною night at any hour i'm прошепчу that love you very much!

About Юрий

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 38 - 46
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Kiev, Ukraine
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: ₴0 - ₴20 000 UAH Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 35" (90 cm) - No Answer
Waist: N/A 24" (60 cm) - No Answer
Hips: N/A 35" (90 cm) - No Answer
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, Video / Online Games
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rock
Sport: Other, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming

Отзывчивость,искренность, женственность.

Responsiveness,sincerity, femininity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.