Хочу найти любовь

Nadya (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 216674
Mykolayiv, Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Искреняя, добрая, нежная, с хорошим чувством юмора. Люблю в свободное время поехать с семьей и друзьями на природу, на море. Люблю баскетболл, тенис и плавание. Люблю горные и водные лыжи. Веду активный образ жизни. Для меня самая большая ценность в моей жизни это семья.

Искреняя, good, gentle, with a good sense of humor. I love the free time to go with your family and friends on the nature, the sea. I love баскетболл, Belgorodskaya Oblast and snorkeling. I love mountains and water skis. I am an active way of life. For me the greatest value in my life is the family.

About Nadya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 25 - 40
Lives in: Mykolayiv, Mykolayiv, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat,Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (64 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (93 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family
Sport: Swimming

Человека который будет для меня хорошим мужем, страстным любовником, любящим отцом для наших детей и лучшим другом в моей жизни.

Rights which will be for me a good husband, passionate lover, love father for our children and the best friend in my life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.