Хочу любить и быть любима.....

Надежда (35) 

Female / Separated / ID: 276351
Krasnoarmiys'k, Donets'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 29 - 44
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Писать о себе, многое не стану... Могу сказать только одно : Яд мудрецом тебе предложенный прими. Из рук же дурака, не принимай бальзама. Уж лучше голодать,чем что попало есть. И лучше быть одной, чем вместе с кем попало

To write about itself, much I shall not become... I Can tell only one: Poison a wise man to you offered accept. From hands of the fool, do not accept some balm. It is better to starve, than that has got is. And it is better to be one than together with whom has got

About Надежда

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 29 - 44
Lives in: Krasnoarmiys'k, Donets'k, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Petite Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Other, My Hands, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Fluent
Russian ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Aries Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Capricorn, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Ищу порядочного, верного, надежного и честного человека. Который воспринимал меня, как подарок судьбы....

I search for the decent, true, reliable and fair person. Which perceived me, as a gift of destiny....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.