soul mate required

Gary (60) 

Male / Single / ID: 351205
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 52
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

im an honest,careing,friendly man with love love to give to the girl of my dreams im not political or religious but still have values im down to earth and sincere,sometimes funny sometimes sad

About Gary

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 25 - 52
Lives in: Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) No Answer - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Home Improvement, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Thai, Deli, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Pool / Billards, Soccer

im looking for my soulmate, someone i can trust is faithfull,caring and honest, (if you are going to ask me for money please dont reply)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.