nice irish man.

John (69) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 495230
Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 50 - 55 living within 50 kms of Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

i was born in ireland, joined british army when i was 20years, finished army 1992, then i was a truck driver for 15years, now i live in germany where i took early retirement. i hane three daughters living in germany.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 50 - 55
Lives in: Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 50 kms of Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'3" (190 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ireland Poland
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

a woman who can speak english and write in english, just to be friends and to communicate with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.