Mein Herz hat noch ein Plätzchen frei.

Eric (48) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 526230
Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Seeking: Female 32 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Mann mit humor und Charme, gradlinig und selbstbewußt.... der an vielen dingen im leben spass hat.... und vieles mehr....

Man with humor and charm, gradlinig and self-confident ... That at many hire live has joke in that ... And much more ...

About Eric

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 32 - 42
Lives in: Bremen, Bremen, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer 7
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer No Pets
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Taurus Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, Pisces, Don't Know
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Swimming

Einen vollwertigen Partner solltest du mir sein , in jeder Lebenslage!!!! Die Ergänzung zu meinem ICH...

You should be me a full partner, in every life situation!!!! The supplement to mine I...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.