Looking for life long mate!!!

Tom (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 528023
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 living in Ukraine
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture

I am a very honest person witha good sence of humor and like all sports. I work very hard for my family just missing my other half. I search for a lady that wants marriage and to live life together forever.

About Tom

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 25 - 40
Lives in: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada Ukraine
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Other,Dog,Cat,Horse Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D, DD, E
Bust: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 49" (125 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 27" (69 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian
Music: Country / Folk, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Walking

To find true love and happieness forever. 😉

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.