Inn

Inn (46) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 591758
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 40 - 52 living in Kiev, Ukraine
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

понимающая, терпеливая, не лентяйка, не дура, с отличным чувством юмора, умею, но не очень люблю готовить, обожаю танцы, путешествия, походы, закат, запах осени, весну, море, селедку с зеленым лучком и горяченькой отварной картошкой, хорошую кожаную обувь.

Understanding, patient, not лентяика, Dura, with a great sense of humor, a mystery, but does not love to cook, i love dancing, traveling, walks, sunset, smell autumn, spring, and the sea, herring with a green choice French and stuffed горяченькои strainer, a good leather shoes.

About Inn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 40 - 52
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Kiev, Ukraine
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 5 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₴0 - ₴20 000 UAH Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Czech Any
English ability: None Any
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Eastern European
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Volleyball

я ищу человека в самом полном смысле этого слова. Он должен уметь сочувствовать, быть сильным, ни в коем случае - не злым, не подлым, не алчным, не осуждать, не праздным, не черствым, любить жизнь.

I'm looking for a human rights in the full sense of the word. He should be able to sympathize, to be strong, in no case - is not malicious, not cowardly, not Fijian chiefs, not to condemn, not careful enough, is not absorbed, love life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.