Prinz sucht Prinzessin :-)

Robert (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 595908
München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 38
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

ich suche für eine feste Beziehung eine schlanke und zierliche Frau mit viel Humor und Spaß am Leben. Selber bin ich sehr naturverbunden und unternehmungslustig. Lache gerne bin optimistisch, treu, ehrlich und zuvorkommend. Mein Partner sollte Frau und beste Freundin zugleich sein.

I search for a permanent relationship a slim and petite woman with a lot of humor and enjoy life. I myself am very close to nature and up and running. I am very optimistic laugh, loyal, honest and courteous. My partner should be wife and best friend be same time.

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 27 - 38
Lives in: München, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

suche treuen und ehrlichen Partner mit dem ich viel Spaß haben kann :-) es ist wichtig, dass Du etwas deutsch sprchen kannst.

Search faithful and honest partners with the I can have fun : -) It is important that you can further informations please contact a bit of German.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.