add me to your favorites and I will contact you!

Michael (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 607836
Langen, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 36 - 44
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

loving, tender and careing person with a lot of interests in sports and intellectual. I like to be outdoors as often as possible enjoying nature (hiking, gardening, walking, biking... city tours, mountain trips...) ... but there is so much you better ask...

loving and careing person with a lot of interests in sports and intellectual

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 36 - 44
Lives in: Langen, Hesse, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 53 kg (117 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Italian,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Diving, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Looking for love and the interest to enjoy life together in good company...

Looking for love and the will to enjoy life together

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.