Prinz sucht Prinzessin

Ronny (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 622924
Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 24
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Ich bin ein gut aussehender junger Mann der die Liebe seines Lebens sucht.Bin süß,liebe romantik und bin erfolgreich.Frag mich einfach wenn Du was wissen möchtest:)

I am seeks am a well looking young man of that the love of its life sweetly dear romanticism and am successfully question myself simply if you what would like to know:)

About Ronny

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 24
Lives in: Dresden, Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'0" (184 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Other,Cat Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Ukraine
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German German
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Bodybuilding, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball

Die Wahre Liebe;)

The true love;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.