Hi..

Philippe (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 636891
Antibes, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 29 - 44
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

De nature optimiste, j'adore l'humour , je suis une personne attentionné, assez sportif, je suis très sérieux sans me prendre au sérieux et fidèle.

Optimistic By nature, I loved the humor , i am a person attentive, enough sports, I am very serious without taking me seriously and faithful.

About Philippe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 29 - 44
Lives in: Antibes, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Hiking, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming

A la recherche d'une relation sérieuse avec une femme de bonne moralité, féminine, sensuelle; sincère, fidèle...Aimant faire du bateau l'été, et du ski l'hiver ! Fair des promenades en moto sur le bord de mer...

In search of a serious relationship with a woman of good character, feminine, sensual; sincere, faithful ... Magnet make the boat in the summer and skiing in the winter! Fair rides motorcycle on the edge of the sea ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.