Lasse mir noch was Einfallen

Franz (56) 

Male / Separated / ID: 707794
Neunkirchen, Saarland, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other


Das kommt auf das Auge des Betrachters an , habe gute Eigenschaften , aber auch Schlechte , die wohl jeder hat .

It depends on the eye of the beholder to , I have good properties, but also to the bad, the probably everyone has.

About Franz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 30 - 40
Lives in: Neunkirchen, Saarland, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Black, Blonde
Hair length: Bald on Top Long
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Other
Body art: No Answer Tattoo
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: No Answer 0
Youngest child: No Answer 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Russian ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Photography
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Fishing, In-line Skating, Motor Sports, Walking

Ehrlichkeit , und Treue ist das wichtigste , andere Eigenschaften wird man dann Sehen. Und Bitte keine Frauen unter 30 Jahren , das ist nicht Böse gemeint , da ich einfach Prinzipien habe , und sie sich doch etwas in ihrem Alter nehmen sollten .

Honesty, and fidelity is the most important , other properties it will be seen. And please, no women under the age of 30, the mean is not evil, because I have simply principles, and you, at last, something should take in your old age.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.