Looking for fun and love.

Mike (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 780106
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 23 - 36 living in Ukraine
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

I am from Seattle and have a landscaping business in Texas. I will be living in Kiev for 1-2 years. In my spare time I enjoy yoga, golf, dining out, and travel.

About Mike

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 23 - 36
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Ukraine
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₴120 001 - ₴160 000 UAH Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, California-Fusion, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for an attractive, honest, hard working person, that enjoys living life, and lives a healthly life style.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.