Chef d' entreprise créatif ambitieux honnête loyal

Anthony (48) 

Male / Separated / ID: 840472
Melun, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 24 - 38 living in France
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Only Serious relationships

Only Serious relationships

About Anthony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 24 - 38
Lives in: Melun, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming

Une personne calme ,constructive qui aime les plaisirs (voyage sortie câlin resto mer terre nature sport Decouverte musée art et spiritualite..)

A person quiet ,constructive who loves the pleasures (trip output cuddly resto sea land nature discovery sport art museum and spirituality..)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.