I need a good woman

Brendan (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 957192
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 living in Ukraine
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

My work as a corporate pilot has meant i have been working hard over the years. I have been moving around a lot so it has been hard to maintain a relationship and get married. I am now at a point in my career where i can settle down and find the right woman.

About Brendan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 26 - 44
Lives in: Perth, Western Australia, Australia Ukraine
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Aussie Rules Football, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Cricket, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Polo, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Honesty. Someone who will accept and love me for who i am. Someone who who has a good sense of humour and likes to laugh. A woman who likes to explore new places and new adventures.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.