das neue leben nach der arbeitswelt

Willi (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 983854
Ettlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 33 - 48 living in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

bin selbstständig mit einem unternehmen ( Bäckerei) mit ca300 Mitarbeitern. Arbeite derzeit meine tochter in die geschäfts-bzw. Unternehmensführung ein. Arbeite noch dienstag bis donnerstag und konzentriere mich immer mehr auf meine freie zeit. spiele gerne golf und reise sehr gern.

I own with a company ( bakery) with CA300 employees. My daughter is working in the business or Business Leadership. Am still tuesday to thursday and concentrate more on my free time. like playing golf and travel very much.

About Willi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 33 - 48
Lives in: Ettlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Grey / White
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Blue Blue, Grey
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,German,Italian English, French, German, Italian
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Russian ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Pisces Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A D
Bust: N/A 33" (85 cm) - 37" (95 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (60 cm) - 28" (70 cm)
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: French, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Golf, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

eine sehr attraktive, sehr gebildete, reisefreudige, finanziell unabhängige, deutsch sehr gut sprechende frau, die bereit ist , die Abenteuer " 60" mitzugehen !! :-))

A very attractive, well educated, travel joyful, financially independent, German very good woman talking, ready , the adventure " 60" to go !! :-))

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.