Der Prinz sucht seine Prinzessin

Dirk (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 985215
Hameln, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 37
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: IT / Communications

Ein gepflegter, gut situierter Mann, tiefe Stimme, charmantes Auftreten. Ich bin weltoffen, tolerant und liebe romantische Momente. Sportlich immer wenn es ums Wasser geht. Tanze sehr gern. Mit meinem Humor reiße ich viele mit, und habe interessante Hobbys.... las dich überraschen !

A well-kept, well-off man, deep voice, charming. I am open-minded, tolerant and love romantic moments. Sporty always when it comes water. I love dancing. I uproot them with my sense of humor, and I have many with interesting hobbies .... las you will be surprised !

About Dirk

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 25 - 37
Lives in: Hameln, Lower Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) No Answer - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Below average
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Cat, Fish, Bird, Rabbit, No Pets
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Dutch,German,Spanish German
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Jet / Water Skiing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis

Meine große Liebe, mein zweites Ich, Zärtlichkeit, einen gemeinsamen Weg, vielleicht eine neue Familie.

My big love, my second i, tenderness, a common way, perhaps a new family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.