I`m looking for My Person))

Natalie (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 991363
Nadvirna, Ivano-Frankivs'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 27 - 40
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I`m funny, like singing, traveling,embroidery,reading detectives.

I'm funny, like singing, - Argybargy in traveling,embrоidery,reading storybooks.

About Natalie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 27 - 40
Lives in: Nadvirna, Ivano-Frankivs'k, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Other, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Czech Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Other
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: DD N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: German, Soul Food, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Darts, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Just write me!

Just write me!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.