Login

Gemini Canadian Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Dating

/

Star Sign

/

Gemini

1 - 35 of 100
sam
40 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
Star sign: Gemini
lee
48 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 20
Star sign: Gemini
I am 46 dob June 13, 1972 I was born in Québec Canada to British parents, my parents were happily married up to the point of Dad's death (I was 10 years old) also, they was married 26 years my dad was also such a loving and caring man and I wish to be as loving and caring as he was with my wife and maybe some day children. I also did spend some years with my family in Florida USA we left Canada when I was 1 ½ years old when I was 21 years old I moved from Florida to England and I ended up living there 17 years. I am now back living in my home country in Vancouver Canada. I am a cook but now work in construction and as I have only been in Canada 9 years. I don’t drink or do drugs I am a Christian too and I have 1 sibling, a sister who lives in Panama City Florida. I got some things I like, my favourite activities are reading, cooking, I love to enjoy the beauty that life has to offer, and hope to find someone to share that with. I am a kind and easy going person; I like to be in good company, I am romantic at heart, and want someone that wants to give to me as much I give to her. I am caring, honest and would love to create happy and strong family. My favourite foods are stake, chicken and sweet potato’s favourite drink is root beer and coca-cola I like to hold hands, do enjoy kissing, and hugs too also nice long romantic walks on the beach. I can be shy but then I can bee not so shy I to am new to online dating. I am looking for a women who is caring, understanding and honest and very emotional too and who is willing to give the same love that I have to give some one who sees mirage as a life time commitment I would like my woman to be ready to build a strong relationship and have a family. I want to relocate to her country
Greg
53 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 41
Star sign: Gemini
Kris
52 Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
Star sign: Gemini
Kitchener
53 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
Star sign: Gemini
I would describe myself as attractive, intelligent, and articulate with a natural curiosity and inquisitiveness. I am definitely one that is always looking to learn new things. While I do not gain energy by being surrounded by a lot of people, I do cherish the close friends that I have. I am a great story teller and I enjoy making people laugh. I consider myself fortunate to have a career that is both challenging and enjoyable. Not only does my job provide me with a good income, it comes with the added bonus of working with a great team of educated and energetic people. I do take extended business trips from time to time, and I look forward to the change of scenery this brings. It is always great to get out of the office. In my spare time I like watching documentaries, particularly those that are historical or biographical. I enjoy watching movies and reading—both fiction and non-fiction. I always have a book or two “on the go” that I am working my way through. I like to travel, and wish I could do that more frequently. Spontaneous road trips are fun. When travelling, I like to see sites of historical importance or cultural interest, and I like visiting museums. I enjoy puttering around the home and working on cars. I am quite handy with tools, which I use as a diversion from the mental challenges of my job. I am a relatively active individual and I enjoy good health. I try and eat well and get exercise on a regular basis whether that is going for a walk, a hike, a bike ride or a swim. I used to hit the gym regularly but that has been more challenging as of late. While I am just as happy to spend time at home with more quiet pursuits, I do enjoy getting out as well. A perfect date for me is dressing up very sharply—yes, suit and tie—and going out for a fine dinner followed by a theatrical performance or live concert. A key goal in life for me is to find happiness and contentment with how life is unfolding at this very moment. That has been somewhat elusive, but it remains a good objective to work towards.
Ken
37 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Star sign: Gemini
Doug
47 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 55
Star sign: Gemini
Julien
31 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 35
Star sign: Gemini
Bob
60 Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 43 - 53
Star sign: Gemini
Emmerick
41 Olds, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Star sign: Gemini
Shane
46 Whitecourt, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 44
Star sign: Gemini
Donald
39 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
Star sign: Gemini
sean
36 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 70
Star sign: Gemini

Next

first
Previous