Canadian Men who Live in an Apartment Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Benoit is from Canada

Benoit (41)

Searching for my true love! Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 38 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am a nice quiet young single man living downtown Montreal and working as a web developer for a big IT company. I can say that I am an honest and reliable person and that I am very serious in the search of my one true love. Once I will find her, I w

4

Philip is from Canada

Philip (61)

Everything has been made for two ... Perth, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 63 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

A little shy, but not so after a few meetings. I am a person who likes to keep busy If not cook a meal, and bake then to at least help in the kitchen and house. I like the outside even if it is just for a walk. I like time spent close to my partner curled up on the couch watching a movie or just talking. I like to look at her. I like a slow morning in bed, especially if there is a view. I am very handy and know how to do a bit of most trades. But I do not always know how to please a woman. She needs to let me know. In the best situation, I think it would be best to find someone you can tolerate to look at and just go and do something together. You soon find out anything is possible.

3

Jake is from Canada

Jake (39)

I hope... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

What can I say about myself. I'm just a simple, down to Earth, nice guy with a lot of passion. I love spending time with my friends, shopping, chasing my dreams, going to movies, bowling, and the occasional long walk. I'm a Robot programmer by trade, with a masters in robotic engineering. I really like what I'm doing!  Talk to me! 

Rob is from Canada

Rob (43)

Hoping to meet a friendly woman Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 69 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'm tall, slim, 41 years old. I work some long hours but enjoy my time off. I like staying active and in shape, enjoy some sports and the outdoors. I also like to relax inside sometimes and enjoy listening to music and reading. In the summer I like to spend a lot of time outside or at the cottage.

Christian is from Canada

Christian (39)

Looking for Interesting Fun Smart... Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 30 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'm a Technician in mining,drilling & blasting, i've worked through out canada and a few years in africa, I live in the North and enjoy fishing hunting gaming movies documentaries enjoy reading and learning. I've finished most of my crazy travelling and looking for something substantial.

Brant is from Canada

Brant (34)

Another day in paradise Saint John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 37 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am a very caring person sometimes to much i love to help people despite their the way the world is i love to make people smile and have a great day i am very calm and collected despite our every problems in life i am just a happy go lucky kind of person who would like to see that for everyone else

2

stephen is from Canada

stephen (48)

Hi..From Canada Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am here looking for my soul mate, my lover and my best friend for life. I am looking for someone to join me in Canada. I am not rich, I am a student studing law, I am faithful, compasionate, loving, compassionate. I want to find someone to spoil, and treat like a queen my soulmate. I you think you are my soul mate and want to move to Canada 

Earth is from Canada

Earth (61)

Join me on a new adventure Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

...................................................................... ..........................................

2

olivier is from Canada

olivier (42)

Enjoy Life Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I' m a active person, responsible and independent. I live in the heart of Montreal city in the french part and enjoy many of its activity. I have many interest, I like to discover new places whether it's half way around the world or just around the corner. I like to travel, food, wine, sports, movie, dinner with friends and family and more! And of course my lovely daughters! Looking forward to discover yours!

3

michael is from Canada

michael (45)

i am ready to settledown Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

hi, i am now ready to settledown, I work in film industry. i also distribute films to different parts of the world. i have never acted in the film. i love animals. i like outdoor activites, very good sense of humor, i am a hardworker. ask me what else you want to know.

5

Peter is from Canada

Peter (58)

Family and children only Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 42 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi to all who drop by. If some of what I have written below perks your interest and, in addition, you might be comfortable with a person who has a mildly sarcastic sense of humor, loves sleeping in on weekday mornings, and occasionally lets his life be ruled by his cat, I’d love to here from you! So this is me. I think of myself as self-assured, confident, and established in life. I'm independent (but not stubborn), open minded, intelligent, non-materialistic and optimistic about the world we live in. I'm a professional, I've traveled and worked overseas, I went back to school and completed a Master's degree at 42, and I am happy with what I have accomplished in life so far. I am looking for someone willing to share their life with me and mine with them.

5

marcel is from Canada

marcel (46)

Hope for the best Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 39 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'd like to provide you with some general information about myself, I care for the other people I do some charity work and try to be nice and understanding to other people, I have much respect toward women and I am always nice to them I like kids and normally I have a good relationship with them. I like to read 2-3hrs a day, I almost enjoy all kind of music except very noisy one like heavy metal,... I love movies Ive made some while I was in university. I also used to write about movies. I love nature, camping, staying in the cottage and long walk in the forest and of course staying by the water, although I am a terrible swimmer but I sink well!! I am Persian/Polish who was born in Iran, and I've been living in Canada for last 14yrs. I have a simple life here and I can provide a simple life for my partner also, but the good thing about Canada is if both husband and wife work they can have a comfortable life. If you are too much to luxury goods and diamond I am not a good choice. I had couple of Russian, Ukrainian girl friends I am familiar with culture and enjoyed their company that is why I am looking for my lady in this site. take care Marcel

3

Michel is from Canada

Michel (51)

Looking for my sunshine Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 38 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

will complete later

2

Mark is from Canada

Mark (51)

Great Expectations Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'm pretty easy going and intelligent, warm-hearted and thoughtful. I am tall and fit and am very interested in health and fitness, and I really enjoy skiing and canoing. My dog is a very close friend of mine, it's important that you like dogs. I also really enjoy cooking, reading and going to movies.

4

Jon  is from Canada

Jon (50)

Im an active and kind man . Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 31 - 56 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Im a kind, romantic man , I'm looking to have an active , kind ,pretty woman . I love challenges. I'm a calm man, anything for my loved ones. Love to read , history, helth ,anything interest me )). I dont mind to do the dishes or cook some nice meal for my loved ones. Love to surprise people. Yes you are beautiful.🥀

4

Shane is from Canada

Shane (44)

Just a humble Country Man Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 38 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hello ladies my name is Shane. Im.just am average country boy that loves being outdoors. Fishing camping and huting boating or just out playing in my jeep. I work hard and do enjoy the quiet times too. Cuddling by a warm fire watching a movie.i have a big heart with lots of love to give to only one special lady. Also please if you are just interested in getting me to send you money, then please carry on as i am not interested in this. I do have Viber and can communicate there if you would like. Please dont ask me for my email as i will not give it to anyone until i feel we are right for each other. I wish all you ladies the best of luck in finding your true loves.

2

Ryan is from Canada

Ryan (28)

Easy Going, No Drama Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I like to think I am very easy going and laid back. I am not a fan of drama, I rather be honest and resolve problems right away than to stay mad at each other. You can call me a dork or silly since I can be sarcastic and I try to be positive. (Life is too short to live it miserably) I love hockey (yes very Canadian of me), video games, technology, travelling, trying new things, and pizza of course. I prefer my description to not give you my entire life story so there is still stuff to figure out. :)

2

Sheldon is from Canada

Sheldon (43)

In search of the woman of my drea... Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I've been hurt lots so its hard for me to trust...I enjoy outdoor activities and exploring new areas

James is from Canada

James (28)

Hey Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'm into trying new things! This is a first for me I'm a very active person I'm always doing something. I'm very dedicated to my work and I'm also very independant

John is from Canada

John (57)

oh you diden't know you better ca... Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Im 5'5' I have dark brown hair,I have hazel green eyes, I have a medium tone skin I live on my own in a one bedroom apartment I have 5 sisters,and 4 brothers.I love my music from the 1950s 60s 70s 80s and on up. I like playing my xbox, I love surffing the net I love my sports like hockey,football,baseball,soccer, wrestling, curling, Love going for walks on the beach,I love walking to the park and feeding the marmets I love to go camping at the lake swimming in my brothers pool or Just staying home and watching some movies I love going to the mall and Just hang out with my friends I love gardening at my moms house and Just visit and spend some qullity time with my family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.