Quebec Men Interested in a Serious Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating


Single Western Men









1 - 35 of 100
65 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
I am tall, handsome, well-educated, adventurous. I like to undertake new projects worldwide. I travel a lot for my work, especially in Europe, America and Asia. I am both a scientist and a business man and sometimes an artist. I am now recording a CD: rock, blues, classic, jazz... I love sports of all sorts, but exploring nature is much more than a sport, it is the discovery of life. I have never been to a gym in my life, I need full open space. I am athletic, in shape. I think that life is nothing if we do not take some risks. I am virile, pleasing a woman is always an exciting, deep moment of life that transforms us. About my photos: I am not a selfie, I almost never take pictures of myself. The first picture was taken when I was awarded an international prize. The photographer spent three hours with me, in order to deliver that photo, finally ! I suffered for three hours... All other pictures are recent, less than one year. I am better in person than on my photos. I cannot stand a photographer, even if that photographer is myself :-) My third photo was taken two weeks ago in August 2019. This photo taken with my iPhone, is exactly me. If we meet, I will be in person exactly as on these pictures. I have the chance to stay young physically, sexually and mentally. All of my grand parents lived up to 100 years. And I sleep profoundly 9 to 10 hours per night. So I am biologically much younger. Moreover, I have never experienced any decrease in my vital energy since the age of 20. I am an exception in all respects. My goal in life, in my work, is to make the future world better. I do my share by giving from times to times half of my manor in Montreal to refugees and help them to install themselves peacefully in Canada. I am also involved with Oxfam and Amnesty International.
55 Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 38
59 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 39 - 52
62 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 55
48 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
Hi! I'm an easy going guy with a great attitude. I want to meet a serious girl to have a long term relationship. I'm a very calm guy, i have a peaceful character. I just turned 40 years old, i guess at my age, we have some kind of life experience that can be very profitable for us and others that we love. I work as a building inspector i also work as a paramedic but part time. I was married for ten years, got divorced in 2008. I have two little girls on shared custody, it’s going great with that. I'm not sure if i want more kids, but i'm open depending the person i find. I don't smoke and i drink occasionally. I like watching movies, i like going to shows, stand up comedian, traveling. I like to do some normal activities like swimming, skiing or taking a nice walk. I love extreme activities like scuba diving, parachuting or whatever that can bring me a strong sensation.... I love animals, i feel good around them. I would describe myself like a nice and kind hearted person. I'm very respectful and loyal. I have an amazing attitude, i'm a type of person who gets along with everybody. But i can be mean when someone doesn't respect or tries to hurt me, my family or someone else who's weak. I have a very good sense of humor, i joke all the time. I look at the bright side of things, i'm a very positive person. I'm hard working but i also like to relax and take it easy. I live in the city of Montreal in Canada, it a very nice city, there's a lot of things to do and visit. I love nature and water, i wish one day to get a house by the water in the country, we have a lot of amazing huge lakes not too far from the city. I'm looking for a calm woman with a soft character, someone who has a good and positive attitude. I don't appreciate someone with a strong character that has no tact with people. For me respect and courtesy is very important. If i eventually meet the right women, i would travel to her country to visit her and see the possibilities. Привет! У меня легкий характер и положительное отношение ко всему. Я хочу познакомиться с серьезной девушкой для создания долговечных отношений. Я очень спокойный человек, у меня миролюбивый характер. Мне только что, мой рост 178 см и мой вес 79 кг. Я полагаю, что в моем возрасте у нас уже есть какой-то жизненный опыт, который может быть очень полезным для нас и для тех, кого мы любим. Я работаю строительным инспектором, а также парамедиком, но неполное рабочее время. Я был женат 10 лет, но развелся в 2008 году. У меня две маленькие девочки под совместной опекой, первая родилась в 2001 году, вторая родилась в 2007, с этим все в порядке. Я не уверен хочу ли я еще детей, я открыт на этот счет, все зависит от человека, которого я найду. Я не курю и изредка выпиваю. Мне нравится смотреть фильмы, ходить на шоу, эстрадных комиков, путешествовать. Мне нравятся обычные занятия, такие как плавание, катание на лыжах и приятные пешие прогулки. Я люблю экстремальные виды спорта, такие как подводное плавание с аквалангом, прыжки с парашютом, или все, что может доставить мне сильный ощущение... Я люблю животных, я хорошо чувствую рядом с ними. Я бы описал себя приятным и добродушным человек. Я очень вежливый и верный. У меня великопный настрой, я такой человек, который ладит со всеми. Но я могу быть неприятным, если кто-то не уважает или пытается навредить мне, моей семье или кому-то, кто слаб. У меня очень хорошее чувство юмора, я все время шучу. Я смотрю на вещи оптиместически, я очень положительный человек. Я работящий, но я также люблю расслабиться и относиться к вещам спокойно. Я живу в городе Монреале в Канаде, это очень хороший город, здесь много что можно cделать и много мест куда можно пойти. Я люблю природу и воду, я бы хотел когда-нибудь иметь дом за городом у воды, у нас много изумительных и огромных озер недалеко от города. Я ищу спокойную женщину с мягким характером, с хорошим и положительным отношением. Я не ценю людей с сильным характером и не тактичным к людям. Для меня уважение и вежливость очень важны. Если я когда-либо встречу подходящую женщину, я поеду в ее страну, чтобы навестить ее и увидеть свои перспективы.



You might also be interested in: