Worcestershire Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 36

5

Ferenc is from United Kingdom

Ferenc (52)

Hello from Worcester UK Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 for Romance / Dating

Hello My name is Ferenc, I am British and I live in Worcester, a city in the middle of England. It is a pretty place popular with tourists. My friends say that I am funny, kind, loyal and always have a good outlook on life. I am a professional gas design engineer with my own house.. I am thinking of moving to a warm country in the next year or two, probably Spain

4

Chris is from United Kingdom

Chris (52)

Dream Partner Malvern, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 45 for Romance / Dating

This is really difficult and how often have you read that!! It is not a natural thing to try and sell yourself on website like this. I came on here as a friend told me that the most beautiful ladies were in the Ukraine. I have no idea if I will find a great and special person to share my life with, but it would be so amazing to meet someone special. I have a great job and I work from home so I can play tennis and go to the gym. I also can work from anywhere, so I like to travel and one a month I go somewhere really special, this month I have been to Paris and Greece have two young children and a crazy life so whomever wants to be part of a big powerful UK family then please let me know. My work is as a music producer and I am always very busy (not too busy for you!) I am a confident person with a loving family . I like to smile , work hard and have a great sense of humour so I tell myself! I took part in a round the world yacht race once and by luck I was on the winning boat . In sport I am quite competitive I suppose but I have learnt to loose graciously now! Until a few years ago I always lived both in the country (two hours north of London) and London itself in Kensington. But now I live in Worcestershire in a town called Malvern. I adore my children and have them some of the time. I generally work from home but also travel to London with work only occasionally now. I have always enjoyed the power and cultural aspects of London. Not many other Cities do it for me (except New York , Rome and,,,,, Venice out of season.) I am a positive person. Friends would describe me as driven in my work life and fun and spontaneous in my social life. I was privately educated, and I hope reasonably intelligent. My best holidays have been in Argentina and the Maldives and also two riding and camping safari holidays in Africa were brilliant. I have always cooked and during my marriage would cook almost every night and for dinner parties and family Sunday lunches. I have a large and dynamic family scattered throughout the UK, Africa and North America. I am looking for someone who is honest, flexible fun and compassionate, and with a mutual desire to build a really great future for everyone’s benefit. Oh yes and with a great sense of humour and who also has a no-nonsense approach to life when necessary. Any relationship will not be easy especially at the start when I am in the UK and you are in Ukraine, but WE will make it happen for the right person . I am sorry but you will need to speak English. I really hope you are out there.

3

Nick is from United Kingdom

Nick (38)

Searching for the one, is that yo... Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 38 for Romance / Dating

I am adventurous and spontaneous, I have varied interests and hobbies. I run my own business and work hard to enjoy myself and would like to share that with someone. Love listening to music, enjoy eating out and in, love to travel and see new places and meet new people. If you would like to know more then please ask away.

Rollo  is from United Kingdom

Rollo (71)

No more rocky shores Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 45 - 58 for Romance / Dating

My name is Rollo Gillespie.I am artistic,a writer, and highly creative and the best aspect is our childrens rock and fossil roadshow,in my work for the Earth Heritage Trust, for which I have designed many activities.I am an educated professional chap. I love animals, well not really into sheep,goats,cows and such. I like Cats especially, and some breeds of Dogs are more my thing really! (Actually cows are Quite nice, and it has always fascinated me knowing they don't need a hanky if they get a cold!) I have a Siamese cat called Baggies. I love walking I sometimes like to stop and make sketches of where I am since I am fairly artistic, mostly with a pen. I tend not to walk to timetables as some do. I am good hearted and gentle. By the way I seem to have managed to get to 60. Last week. BUT- if you are 45 to say about 53, then begin to think for yourself and realise it isn't age but how one thinks. "Jeez, How does this Guy do this?" Well I am lean, and not mean, but an outdoor crusty, and competent professional geologist and my life is out there in the world doing the thing that we geologists do. And also sharing it with children as well. I do it for relative peanuts in wages, and it is all about love and public benefit in geo-conservation. You exchange financial security for being with a lovely and good man. Yes a bit nuts- but ENJOY someone with a good heart. It is what you need mostest. OK- You want a darling? Run away and settle for less if you wish. I may be a softie but I don't suffer fools, as is said. Eating out or in is great ,dancing or what ever you fancy. I love dancing,Ceroc /Leroc and do it very very well. The dancing is very important to me,and even better,I love to dress well and become the part. I have had a dance with Lilia Kopylova. I do geology research and am writing a paper with a friend. It's in a sooty,disused and muddy railway tunnel and has lovely, but endangered, bats roosting in it-which we love and respect. So you could always come along too(with Dave as well of course!). Bring your own Wellies. See,I knew that would appeal to you. I am not materialistic in any way and I am also not a great suit wearer. I prefer a good jacket and shirt, and ties are quite nice in my mind too. In my time I have been a Regular Army soldier, a nurse, qualified Sports therapist/holistic therapist, as well as a grasscutting contractor. Articulate and forthright I am and yet oddly enough I am a shy person until I get to know someone and then I tend to come out a lot more. Incidently I also possess what could be called "personal honesty". A good starter would be to even know what I mean by that. I am told I wear my heart on my sleeve and that is why it gets damaged easily,and also that I am kind ,caring and gentle and very nice,You will have to find out.

3

roy is from United Kingdom

roy (63)

Just a guy looking for love and h... Redditch, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 45 for Romance / Dating

I am just a guy looking for love, like as we all do, I am very romantic and passionate, Looking for a serious relationship. With me is what you see is what you get. I am not trying to be somebody i am not. To love is nice, but to have someone love you is even better.

neville is from United Kingdom

neville (62)

Looking for a girl Friday for fri... Malvern, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 50 for Romance / Dating

I am an early retired English man seeking an attractive girl friend from Ukraine, for a fun time with plenty of travel and adventure. Age not important (over 21yrs) But having a good time, and good sense of humour - like myself is essential. Do get in touch and let's chat

3

Steve is from United Kingdom

Steve (49)

Hello Hello Hello Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 33 - 47 for Romance / Dating

Just normal hard work man with a 9 year old daughter who lives with me half the time. Play badminton, golf, scuba dive when I can. Love to holiday everywhere I can :-)) I have a lot of love to give to the right woman.

3

paul is from United Kingdom

paul (55)

Paul Evesham, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 42 for Romance / Dating

Kind, understanding thoughtful. I like reading ,nature ,walking ,watching tv ,sport .i love eating out and trying new foods ,i'm also a very easy going with a good sense of humour.:)

4

andrew is from United Kingdom

andrew (38)

. Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

Professional Musician

william is from United Kingdom

william (67)

Looking for my other half Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Romance / Dating

I am loving, caring, optomistic about my life and very adaptable in any situation on site my comunications take place at ymail and I am ecomind .

2

mario is from United Kingdom

mario (37)

live is to short to be alone Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

Hi! i´m 32 years old, blond, short hair man living in UK i hawe gold member so i can read mesage from you. You must only write me you e-mail if you have standard member and i will be contact with you

james is from United Kingdom

james (41)

your search has ended Evesham, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

i am a good person with honour and values, very good sense of humour and a keen will to learn new ways. i love to travel and have been to several places over the world.i am a strong athletic type who loves sports and the great outdoors.

j is from United Kingdom

j (32)

cute_uk_guy Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

realxed, confident and generally happy guy, looking for a princess

4

Robbie is from United Kingdom

Robbie (50)

Robbie Pershore, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 58 for Romance / Dating

Honest and caring

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (53)

Always happy Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Romance / Dating

I'm a ordinery guy looking for love

5

david is from United Kingdom

david (43)

Seeking true love - is it you? Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating

I'm a caring, honest and genuine person looking for true love. Not a player. I'm a shy person but hoping that the right woman will bring the best out of me. I am very loyal and would never cheat.

alan is from United Kingdom

alan (56)

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx... Redditch, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Romance / Dating

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

4

ABDUL is from United Kingdom

ABDUL (42)

easy going Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating

i am easy going,like sport cinema, restauran,hollidays abroad.like to offer red roses.to the nice lady

PAUL is from United Kingdom

PAUL (59)

LOOKING FOR MY TRUE LOVE AND SOUL... Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 44 for Romance / Dating

50 YEARS OLD HAPPY MR AVEAGE LOVE DOGS .DO NOT DO THE GYM. LOVE TO EAT VERY BAD FOOD . LIKE TO WATCH SPORT FROM A CHAIR AM BRILLAINT AT ARM CHAIR FOOTBALL.WOULD LIKE TO MEET MRS RIGHT TO HAVE HOURS OF FUN PLAYING CHAIR FOOTBALL

dodger is from United Kingdom

dodger (47)

soule mate Redditch, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Romance / Dating

hi there im a happy go person with good family valuese looking for a good heart lady

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.