Login

Kent Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

British

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Kent

1 - 35 of 100
Roger
72 Faversham, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 52
Here’s a little bit about myself Hi I'm Roger, what to say that best describes me! I’m basically a 35 year old in every respect apart from my real age:o) A little bit about me and my character, I used to live in a village 2 years ago and there was an orchard at the back of me. I had only been there for 2 months when I got caught scrumping apples and got told off like a small child!! Later that year I dived fully clothed into the sea to rescue my dog that promptly swam ashore and waited for me wagging his tail. Needless to say the crowd on the beach gave me a hearty round of applause on reaching dry land again :o) On a more serious note, I am happy having breakfast in a greasy spoon café, lunch at Claridges, dinner at the chippie and in the evening don my DJ for a function at the Savoy! Ideally I would like to stop that roundabout/rollercoaster that's called internet dating and to get my feet firmly back on terra firma :o) Well I'm fed up of going round in circles, how about you? I'm good company, young in outlook, attitude and dress. I am honest, trustworthy, faithful, genuine, reliable, intelligent, a good conversationalist, love a laugh, very romantic, passionate, very tactile (love holding hands, cuddles and…….). Love animals and have just rehomed a 3 year old dog. Don’t worry he’s a pussycat and can be left if I’m ever going to get out1 I am looking for a lady who is well dressed but equally at home in jeans and a T. It would be nice if she has the same take on life as me. I want her to be my best friend and partner for the rest of our lives. Please message me if you are interested and maybe we can talk on the phone initially and see where it goes…….. Roger x
Sam
31 Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
I'm no good at this sort of thing but here goes.... Hi I'm Sam, average, down to earth, honest, moral and easy going. I enjoy a laugh, good food and good company. I may be shy at first but will improve as i get to know someone. I like restaurants, British comedy, sci fi and most types of music. I'm also pro-active in the trade union movement currently working as young members rep for my branch and was involved with regional young members in my previous union. I work in a print room where I'm Operation and Graphic Design supervisor and currently planning on starting a retro games shop but would love to go into politics in the future. I can be stubborn and set in my ways but come round eventually. I was brought up in a family oriented environment where I was always taught to develop and formulate my own opinions in life. I would describe myself as a liberal socialist, between centre left and left, which is where I get my outlook and values from. I will admit i am a bit of a geek as i like playing RPG's such as fallout 3, Fallout New Vegas as well as Elder scrolls V: Skyrim abd a bit worms can't be bad. I collect games consoles and related items, running monthly retro games nights at a local pub. I like to spend my free time with my friends, weekends at Whitstable, socalising, watching films and tv shows, watching Maidstone United FC and the Invicta Dynamos ice hockey team play, having a quite drink in a pub, reading, geocaching and playing on my Xbox 360 and gaming pc (I'm on steam as retro19901). I read allot mostly Terry Pratchett and John Wyndham novels, as well as history related books. I love going to Amsterdam, Dutch culture is just a breath of fresh air from the stuffy, upright UK. Would love to do Australia, New Zealand and the USA at some point as well. Octoberfest is definitely another goal as well. I'm not very good at writing about myself, its either too short or a mini essay, if your interested please message me :-).
Dave
53 Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 52
I think talking to yourself is reasonably acceptable but talking to yourself in a pirate voice probably isn't. I started doing that today and I figure I need to get out more and meet some people before I topple over the brink into complete madness. So Hello! and thanks for checking out my profile! My friends say I'm friendly, kind, loyal and genuine, great fun to be around, capable of cooking a delectable meal and my Spaghetti alla Puttanesca is to die for - best not Google the translation for that one!. I make my own chocolate, yes, my own chocolate, and it's gorgeous! I love spending time with my amazing 13 year old son, family and friends, am fully house trained, have all my own teeth, a shiny head and wear socks that match. I do work hard, but not too hard, life's too short, so leisure time is special and I love weekend getaways, the curves of the open road(preferably in a car), taking off for European breaks in favourite destinations like Paris, Venice, Bruges, and Berlin, and to me there is nothing better than sand between my toes, a warm breeze, and a beautiful sunset shared with somebody special. I'm a philosophical/spiritual wine glass half full type and try not to take myself or life too seriously, but value my relationships with those close to me above all else. So, what's next? If any of that sounds remotely interesting, send me a wink or a message, and if not thanks for staying awake. Oh yes, one more thing, my photo, just to clarify, I'm the one in gold in the background, not the moody looking one in glasses.
David
71 Broadstairs, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 60
paul
42 Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 33
Gary
51 Sandwich, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 44
Geoff
57 Westerham, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
Jim
48 Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 41
MaciekUK
36 Sittingbourne, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Kay
30 Sittingbourne, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 25
james
35 Chislehurst, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 40
Andy
48 Beckenham, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 42

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: